The Amazing Adventures of Super-Gidget

Chronicles of a little white dog, her girl, and their life in the big city

Dogs aren’t good bloggers October 3, 2006

Filed under: Bits — superchick @ 5:31 pm

Well, it turns out I don’t have as many adventures as I thought I did… so Jenn might be taking over in the near future.  Not that she has adventures, but she sure does have a lot of thoughts!  She keeps trying to blog, and I have to remind her that this is the adventures of Super-Gidget, not Super-Jenn.   But after weeks of no adventures, I think it’s time to let go of the reigns, and let her to her typing.   Yes, it’s nice of me to offer to share my blog, but she really needs the practice (both with the thinking and with the typing).  I’m off to go take a nap. 

It’s been real.  It’s been fun.  Now go with all of your happiness and find a dog to pet.

Super-Gidge. 

 

2 Responses to “Dogs aren’t good bloggers”

  1. Jennifer Says:

    Hello Super-Gidget! Thought, as another Jennifer and Gidget, we would introduce ourselves! Fun blog you have! We share our adventures under The Arctic Chihuahua, Living Small at the Far Edge. Life with a Gidget is indeed good! Cheerios, Jennifer

  2. That’s interesting as I don’t need to do that with O365 version? Click http://d2.ae/hool090645


Leave a Reply

